21.09.2015

News Overview

Debrunner Koenig Group wins 3rd place at the Swiss Arbeitgeber Award

Swiss Arbeitgeber Award 2015
Philippe Dietziker (on the right), CEO of the Debrunner Koenig Group, yesterday received the award on behalf of all employees.

118 companies submitted their applications for the Swiss Arbeitgeber Award 2015. Among those who took the challenge and competed for the awards for the best employers in Switzerland was the Debrunner Koenig Group. The company won an excellent 3rd place in the category for companies with more than 1,000 employees.

This year, the awards for the best employers in Switzerland were presented in Zurich for the 15th time. The winners were chosen by the employees of the individual companies as part of the largest employee survey in Switzerland. The employees rate their employers with regard to work content, structures and processes, leadership by the managers, employee development and compensation systems.

Swiss Arbeitgeber Award 2015

With a total of approximately 1,800 employees, the Debrunner Koenig Group competed for the Swiss Arbeitgeber Award. A total of 118 companies took part in the competition. Thanks to a high participation rate and outstanding work satisfaction within the company, the Debrunner Koenig Group took an excellent 3rd place among the companies who employ at least 1,000 employees. Philippe Dietziker, CEO of the Debrunner Koenig Group, yesterday received the award in Zurich on behalf of all employees.

The management of the Group is extremely proud of this positive result. The Debrunner Koenig Group will continue to strive to provide the most progressive working environment for its employees in order to achieve a high degree of work satisfaction.

21.09.2015

News Übersicht

Debrunner Koenig Gruppe holt 3. Platz beim Swiss Arbeitgeber Award

Swiss Arbeitgeber Award 2015
Philippe Dietziker (rechts), CEO der Debrunner Koenig Gruppe nahm stellvertretend für alle Mitarbeitenden die Auszeichnung entgegen.

118 Unternehmen haben sich für den Swiss Arbeitgeber Award 2015 beworben. Auch die Debrunner Koenig Gruppe stellte sich dieser Prüfung und nahm am Wettbewerb um die Auszeichnung der besten Arbeitgebern der Schweiz teil. In der Kategorie der Unternehmen mit über 1 000 Mitarbeitenden hat die Debrunner Koenig Gruppe den grossartigen 3. Platz erreicht.

Bereits zum 15. Mal wurde in Zürich den besten Arbeitgebern der Schweiz den Swiss Arbeitgeber Award überreicht. Entscheidungsträger sind jeweils die Arbeitnehmerinnen und -nehmer, die im Rahmen der grössten Mitarbeiterbefragung der Schweiz ihren eigenen Arbeitgeber bewerten – unter anderem in Bezug auf Arbeitsinhalt, Strukturen und Abläufe, Führung durch die Vorgesetzten, Mitarbeiterförderung und Vergütungssysteme.

Swiss Arbeitgeber Award 2015

Die Debrunner Koenig Gruppe hat sich mit seinen rund 1 800 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern um den Swiss Arbeitgeber Award beworben. Insgesamt haben 118 Unternehmen am Wettbewerb teilgenommen. Dank der hohen Beteiligung und der grossen Arbeitszufriedenheit wurde die Debrunner Koenig Gruppe unter den Arbeitgebern, die mindestens 1 000 Mitarbeitende beschäftigen, mit dem grossartigen 3. Platz ausgezeichnet. Philippe Dietziker, CEO der Debrunner Koenig Gruppe, nahm gestern in Zürich stellvertretend für alle Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter die Auszeichnung entgegen.

Die Gruppenleitung ist sehr stolz auf dieses positive Resultat. Die Debrunner Koenig Gruppe wird auch künftig alles daran setzen, für seine Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter fortschrittlichste Arbeitsbedingungen zu gewährleisten und so für eine hohe Arbeitszufriedenheit zu sorgen.