09.02.2017

News Overview

Mario Eggerschwiler wins Debrunner Acifer Trophy

Debrunner Acifer Trophy
Heating engineer Mario Eggerschwiler and Armin Lutz, head of market communications and responsible for sponsorship activities at Debrunner Acifer.

This year’s Debrunner Acifer Trophy goes to the heating engineer Mario Eggerschwiler. With his outstanding performance, the young occupational champion was able to prevail over all the other Swiss masters at the Swiss Skills Competitions. As a reward for his high score, Mario Eggerschwiler received from Debrunner Acifer, Gold Sponsor of the SwissSkills Team, the keys to the Swiss Master Audi A1, which is his to drive for the year to come.

At the 2016 SwissSkills Competitions, Swiss apprentices demonstrated once again the talent and motivation it takes to achieve top performance. Mario Eggerschwiler, a heating engineer from Schenkon (LU), achieved the highest score among the Swiss professional masters registered for the competition. Joined by the other masters, he received his award on Swiss Skills Day in Bern from Federal Councillor Johann Schneider-Ammann, head of the Federal Department of Economic Affairs, Education and Research.

Mario Eggerschwiler earned this year’s Debrunner Acifer Trophy with an excellent score of 578.50 points. In recognition of his superb performance, Debrunner Acifer group management member Patrik Forster handed him the keys to the SwissSkills Master Audi A1 in a festive ceremony. The car is made available to each year’s Debrunner Acifer Trophy winner for unlimited use throughout the year. As Gold Sponsor of the SwissSkills team, Debrunner Acifer sees this as a way of motivating young talents in the Swiss trades to keep striving for excellence.

Mario’s employer, Grüter Hans AG, says that he already laid the groundwork for his great results with his high grades in his final apprenticeship exams, which allowed him to enter the SwissSkills Competition in the field of building services engineering. «The perfectionism and speed he brings to his work as a heating engineer are what enabled Mario to capture the title of Swiss Master,» according to Grüter Hans AG. Debrunner Acifer would like to warmly congratulate Mario Eggerschwiler on this outstanding accomplishment and to wish him every success for the future.

09.02.2017

News Übersicht

Mario Eggerschwiler gewinnt Debrunner Acifer Trophy

Debrunner Acifer Trophy
Heizungsinstallateur Mario Eggerschwiler, Corinne Eisele von der suissetec und Armin Lutz, Leiter Marktkommunikation und Verantwortlicher Sponsoring bei Debrunner Acifer.

Die diesjährige Debrunner Acifer Trophy geht an den Heizungsinstallateur Mario Eggerschwiler. Der junge Berufsmeister aus Schenkon hat sich mit einer engagierten Leistung unter sämtlichen Berufs-Schweizermeistern als Gewinner durchgesetzt. Als Belohnung für dieses grossartige Resultat hat Mario Eggerschwiler von Debrunner Acifer, Gold Sponsor des SwissSkills Team, für ein Jahr die Autoschlüssel des Schweizermeister Audi A1 erhalten.

Die Schweizer Berufsmeisterschaften 2016 (SwissSkills Competitions) haben einmal mehr gezeigt, zu welchen Höchstleistungen die talentierten und motivierten Schweizer Lehrlinge fähig sind. Unter dem Teilnehmerfeld der gemeldeten Berufs-Schweizermeister hat Mario Eggerschwiler, Heizungsinstallateur aus Schenkon (LU) den höchsten Punktequotienten erreicht. Gemeinsam mit den anderen Berufsmeistern wurde er am SwissSkills Day in Bern von Bundesrat Johann Schneider-Ammann, Vorsteher des Eidgenössischen Departements für Wirtschaft, Bildung und Forschung, ausgezeichnet.

Der Heizungsinstallateur Mario Eggerschwiler hat mit 578.50 Punkten ein hervorragendes Resultat erzielt und so absolut verdient die diesjährige Debrunner Acifer Trophy gewonnen. Als Belohnung für die herausragende Leistung hat ihm Debrunner Acifer Gruppenleitungs-Mitglied Patrik Forster die Autoschlüssel für den SwissSkills Schweizermeister-Audi A1 feierlich überreicht. Das Auto steht ihm als Gewinner der Debrunner Acifer Trophy nun während eines Jahres zur freien Fahrt zur Verfügung. Damit möchte Debrunner Acifer als Gold Sponsor des SwissSkills Team, der Schweizer Berufsnationalmannschaft, die jungen Berufstalente der Schweiz zusätzlich zu Höchstleistungen anspornen.

Die Basis für den Berufsmeistertitel hat Mario Eggerschwiler laut seinem Arbeitgeber, der Grüter Hans AG, durch seine grossartigen Resultate an den Lehrabschlussprüfungen gelegt. Diese Leistung hat ihm die Teilnahme an der Schweizermeisterschaft für Gebäudetechnik erst ermöglicht. «Mit seiner Perfektion und Schnelligkeit durfte Mario den Titel Schweizermeister als Heizungsinstallateur entgegennehmen», heisst es von der Grüter Hans AG. Debrunner Acifer gratuliert Mario Eggerschwiler herzlich zu diesem herausragenden Ergebnis und wünscht ihm für die weitere Zukunft viel Erfolg.