10.07.2017

News Overview

WorldSkills 2017 - Debrunner Acifer is official supplier for the SwissSkills team

This October, 38 young Swiss skilled trade talents will travel to Abu Dhabi to demonstrate their great promise at the WorldSkills Competition. They will bring with them workwear and protective gear supplied by Debrunner Acifer. Last weekend, the members of the SwissSkills team received their individual gear.

Debrunner Acifer workwear SwissSkills Team

When the Swiss competitors travel to Abu Dhabi this autumn for the WorldSkills Competition, they can expect to encounter sweltering heat outdoors and ice-cold air conditioning inside the competition halls. From 15-18 October, 38 young Swiss trade professionals will test their skills against the international best of the best at the competitions hosted in the United Arab Emirates. For four days, they will vie with over 1,200 candidates from 77 countries and 51 professions for medals and glory.

Thorough preparation and high-quality equipment are essential for ensuring that the SwissSkills team can put in a top performance despite the heat and stress. That’s why the Swiss competitors rely on workwear and PPE (personal protective equipment) supplied by Debrunner Acifer, Gold Sponsor of the SwissSkills team. The team members were individually outfitted with their new work clothes and gear this past weekend.

As Gold Sponsor of the SwissSkills Team, the Debrunner Acifer Group is looking forward to supporting and fostering these young and motivated trade professionals. The company is proud to have the privilege of equipping the Swiss team with high-quality equipment and wishes the candidates every success in the WorldSkills Competition.

10.07.2017

News Übersicht

WorldSkills 2017 - Debrunner Acifer ist offizieller Ausrüster des SwissSkills-Teams

Im Oktober werden sich 38 junge Schweizer Berufstalente nach Abu Dhabi aufmachen, um an den Berufsweltmeisterschaften ihr grosses Potential unter Beweis zu stellen. Mit im Gepäck: Die Arbeitsbekleidung und Schutzausrüstung von Debrunner Acifer. Am vergangenen Wochenende hat das SwissSkills Team ihre individuelle Ausrüstung erhalten.

Debrunner Acifer Arbeitskleidung SwissSkills Team

Schweisstreibende Hitze draussen und eiskalte Wettkampfhallen werden die Schweizer Berufs-Nati erwarten, wenn sie im kommenden Herbst an die WorldSkills Competitions nach Abu Dhabi reist. Vom 15. – 18. Oktober werden sich 38 Schweizer Berufstalente in den Vereinigten Arabischen Emirate mit den Besten der Besten der Welt messen. Während vier Tagen kämpfen sie mit über 1200 Kandidaten und Kandidatinnen aus 77 Nationen und 51 Berufen um Medaillen und Ruhm.

Damit das SwissSkills Team trotz Hitze und Stress zur Höchstform auflaufen kann, sind eine gute Vorbereitung und hochwertiges Equipment wichtige Voraussetzungen. Deshalb setzen die Schweizer Berufstalente an den Wettkämpfen auf die Arbeitsbekleidung und PSA-Artikel (Persönliche Schutzausrüstung) der Debrunner Acifer Gruppe, Gold Sponsor des SwissSkills Team. Am Wochenende hat das SwissSkills Team die neue Arbeitsbekleidung entgegengenommen und sich individuell ausgerüstet.

Als Gold Sponsor des SwissSkills Team freut sich die Debrunner Acifer Gruppe, junge und motivierte Berufsleuten zu unterstützen und zu fördern. Das Unternehmen ist stolz darauf, die Schweizer Berufs-Nati mit hochwertigem Equipment ausrüsten zu dürfen und wünscht dem Team viel Erfolg an den Berufsweltmeisterschaften.