Philippe Dietziker, CEO of Debrunner Koenig Group, to step down in October 2017

Philippe Dietziker is leaving our company by mutual agreement after 25 successful years. Having first served as CFO and since 2008 as CEO, Mr. Dietziker will step down as CEO of the Debrunner Koenig Group and Supervisory Board Delegate of Debrunner Koenig Holding AG as of the end of October 2017. With his hard work and dedication, he played a key role in shaping the development of the Group.

The current members of Group Management, Messrs H. Rohrer (CFO), P. Forster, E. Grünig and Dr. M. Hess, will accompany the transition to the new CEO, Thomas Liner, this autumn.
Thomas Liner will assume the office of CEO as of 1 November. He brings to the post extensive experience in industrial operations as well as consulting. Most recently, Mr. Liner held the position of CEO at Büchi Labortechnik.

The Group Executive Board, senior management and staff would like to express their sincere thanks to Philippe Dietziker for his long years of service to the company and to wish him continued success and all the best for the future. We wish Mr. Liner a smooth transition and much success in his new role.

Philippe Dietziker, CEO du groupe Debrunner Koenig, quittera ses fonctions en octobre 2017

Après 25 années fructueuses au sein de notre entreprise, Philippe Dietziker quitte ses fonctions d'un commun accord. Après de longues années d'activité en tant que CFO, puis depuis 2008 en tant que CEO, Monsieur Dietziker, CEO du groupe Debrunner Koenig et délégué du Conseil d'administration de Debrunner Koenig Holding AG, quittera ses fonctions d'ici la fin octobre 2017. D'un engagement infatigable, il a contribué de manière significative au développement du groupe.

À l'automne, les membres actuels de la direction du groupe, H. Rohrer (CFO), P. Forster, E. Grünig et le Dr M. Hess, accompagneront son successeur, Thomas Liner, lors du passage de témoin.
Le 1er novembre, Thomas Liner prendra ses fonctions en tant que CEO. Monsieur Liner dispose d'une grande expérience opérationnelle dans l'industrie et d'une bonne connaissance des activités de conseil. Dernièrement, Monsieur Liner était CEO de l'entreprise Büchi Labortechnik.

Le conseil d'administration, la direction et les collaborateurs remercient cordialement Philippe Dietziker pour sa contribution précieuse au sein de l'entreprise et lui souhaitent beaucoup de bonheur et de succès pour la suite. Nous souhaitons également beaucoup de bonheur et de succès à Monsieur Liner dans ses nouvelles fonctions.