21.09.2015

News Overview

Debrunner Koenig Group wins 3rd place at the Swiss Arbeitgeber Award

Swiss Arbeitgeber Award 2015
Philippe Dietziker (on the right), CEO of the Debrunner Koenig Group, yesterday received the award on behalf of all employees.

118 companies submitted their applications for the Swiss Arbeitgeber Award 2015. Among those who took the challenge and competed for the awards for the best employers in Switzerland was the Debrunner Koenig Group. The company won an excellent 3rd place in the category for companies with more than 1,000 employees.

This year, the awards for the best employers in Switzerland were presented in Zurich for the 15th time. The winners were chosen by the employees of the individual companies as part of the largest employee survey in Switzerland. The employees rate their employers with regard to work content, structures and processes, leadership by the managers, employee development and compensation systems.

Swiss Arbeitgeber Award 2015

With a total of approximately 1,800 employees, the Debrunner Koenig Group competed for the Swiss Arbeitgeber Award. A total of 118 companies took part in the competition. Thanks to a high participation rate and outstanding work satisfaction within the company, the Debrunner Koenig Group took an excellent 3rd place among the companies who employ at least 1,000 employees. Philippe Dietziker, CEO of the Debrunner Koenig Group, yesterday received the award in Zurich on behalf of all employees.

The management of the Group is extremely proud of this positive result. The Debrunner Koenig Group will continue to strive to provide the most progressive working environment for its employees in order to achieve a high degree of work satisfaction.

21.09.2015

Vue d'ensemble des News

Le groupe Debrunner Koenig 3ème au «Swiss Arbeitgeber Award»

Philippe Dietziker (à droite), CEO du groupe Debrunner Koenig, reçoit la distinction au nom de tous les employé(e)s.

Pas moins de 118 entreprises ont participé au Swiss Arbeitgeber Award 2015. Le groupe Debrunner Koenig s'est lui aussi soumis à ce "test" dont le but est de désigner le meilleur employeur de Suisse. Résultat des courses: une excellente 3ème place pour le groupe Debrunner Koenig dans la catégorie des entreprises de plus de 1’000 collaborateurs!

À Zürich, c'était déjà la 15ème fois que le Swiss Arbeitgeber Award venait récompenser les meilleurs employeurs de Suisse. Comme à l'accoutumée, ce sont les collaborateurs des entreprises eux-mêmes, qui avaient ainsi l'opportunité de juger leur employeur à l'occasion de ce qui constitue le grand sondage d'employés de Suisse. Parmi les aspects évalués: teneur du travail, structures, processus, encadrement par les supérieurs, motivation des collaborateurs, systèmes de bonus.

Swiss Arbeitgeber Award 2015

Fort de près de 1’800 employé(e)s, le groupe Debrunner Koenig s'est prêté au jeu du Swiss Arbeitgeber Award. Au total, 118 entreprises y ont participé. Grâce à un haut pourcentage de participation et à la satisfaction de ses employés, le groupe Debrunner Koenig a décroché une excellente 3ème place dans la catégorie des entreprises de plus de 1’000 collaborateurs. C'est Philippe Dietziker, CEO du groupe Debrunner Koenig, qui, au nom de toutes les collaboratrices et collaborateurs, s'est vu remettre reçu hier soir à Zürich la distinction décernée.

La direction du groupe est très fière d'un résultat aussi positif. Le groupe Debrunner Koenig continuera à l'avenir ses efforts en vue de proposer à ses collaborateurs et collaboratrices des conditions de travail progressistes et veillera à pérenniser le taux de satisfaction élevé de ses employé(e)s.