12.02.2016

News Overview

Agricultural machinery mechanic wins the Debrunner Acifer trophy

Debrunner Acifer Trophy 2016
Agricultural machinery mechanic Maurice Häner, State Councillor Monika Knill, head of the Department of Education and Culture of the Canton Thurgau, and Debrunner Acifer group management member Patrik Forster.

Maurice Häner from the town of Nunningen in Solothurn is this year’s Debrunner Acifer Trophy winner. The young agricultural machinery and construction machinery mechanic, holder of a Swiss Certificate of Competence, came out ahead of the competition to prove himself the best of the Swiss professional masters. As a reward for his outstanding performance, Häner received from Debrunner Acifer, general sponsor of SwissSkills, the keys to the Swiss Master Audi A1, which is his to drive for the year to come.

At the SwissSkills Competitions, Swiss apprentices demonstrated once again the motivation and talent it takes to achieve top performance. The highest score among the Swiss professional masters registered for the 2015 competition was attained by Maurice Häner, agricultural machinery and construction machinery mechanic (Swiss Certificate of Competence) from the town of Nunningen in Solothurn. He received his award together with the other masters on Vocational Training Day in Bern from State Councillor Dr. Christoph Eymann, president of the Swiss Conference of Cantonal Directors of Education and head of the education department of the Canton Basel-City.

Scoring 317 of a possible 320 points, Maurice Häner achieved brilliant results and thus well deserves to take home the Debrunner Acifer Trophy. As a reward for his superb performance, Debrunner Acifer group management member Patrik Forster handed him the keys to the SwissSkills Swiss Master Audi A1. The car is made available to each year’s Debrunner Acifer Trophy winner for unlimited use throughout the year.

According to the Swiss Metal Union SMU, Professional Association of Agricultural Machinery and Construction Machinery Mechanics, Maurice Häner’s communicative, motivated and efficient approach to his work was the key to his top results. “An exceptional outcome par excellence,” remarked the trade association. Debrunner Acifer congratulates Markus Häner on his excellent score and wishes him every success for the future.

12.02.2016

Vue d'ensemble des News

Un mécanicien sur machines agricoles remporte le Debrunner Acifer Trophy

Debrunner Acifer Trophy 2016
Le mécanicien sur machines agricoles Maurice Häner, conseillère d'État Monika Knill, cheffe du Département de la culture et du sport du canton de Thurgovie, Patrick Forster, membre de la direction du groupe Debrunner Acifer.

Cette année, c'est le Soleurois de Nunnigen Maurice Häner, qui remporte le Debrunner Acifer Trophy. Ce jeune mécanicien CFC sur machines agricoles s'est distingué en obtenant les meilleurs résultats parmi tous les champions professionnels suisses. Cette performance exceptionnelle lui permet de remporter "l'Audi A1 du Champion suisse", à utiliser librement pendant une année, mise à disposition par Debrunner Acifer, sponsor général de SwissSkills.

Aux championnats professionnels suisses (SwissSkills Competitions), les apprentis suisses ont une nouvelle fois montré qu'avec de la motivation et du talent, il est possible d'atteindre des performances de pointe. Parmi tous les champions professionnels suisses 2015, c'est Maurice Häner de Nunnigen (SO), mécanicien CFC sur machines agricoles et de chantier, qui a totalisé le plus de points. Sa performance, ainsi que celles des autres champions suisses, a été saluée, à l'occasion de la journée de la formation professionnelle à Berne, par le conseiller d'Etat Christoph Eymann, président de la Conférence suisse des directeurs cantonaux de l'instruction publique et responsable du département de l'instruction publique du canton de Bâle-Ville.

Avec 317 points sur un maximum possible de 320, Maurice Häner a obtenu un résultat exceptionnel méritant largement le 1er prix du Debrunner Acifer Trophy. En guise de récompense, Patrick Forster, membre de la direction du groupe Debrunner Acifer, lui a remis les clés de "l'Audi A1 du Champion suisse". En tant que lauréat du Debrunner Acifer Trophy, il pourra utiliser ce véhicule librement pendant une année.

Selon l'Union Suisse du Métal USM, association professionnelle en charge du métier de mécanicien sur machines agricoles et de chantier, l'attitude communicative, motivée et expéditive de Maurice Häner a largement contribué à son magnifique résultat, que l'association n'hésite pas à qualifier de "résultat exceptionnel par excellence". Debrunner Acifer félicite chaleureusement Maurice Häner et lui souhaite plein succès pour son avenir.