03.08.2016

News Overview

Apprenticeships successfully completed – congratulations!

After an intense period of preparation, 44 apprentices at the Debrunner Koenig Group have passed their final examinations with a very good average grade of 4.7 (highest grade: 6[nk1] ). We are delighted with these superb results and warmly congratulate the graduates for their top performance! It has been a rewarding experience working with the apprentices and we wish them the best of success in their future careers.

The Debrunner Koenig Group attaches great importance to taking on apprentices and giving them a good occupational grounding. We are proud to train a large number of apprentices in commercial positions, the retail trade, logistics and as mechanics practitioners in our companies throughout Switzerland – from Landquart to Frenkendorf, from Crissier to St. Gallen and from Giubiasco to Kölliken.

We’re now looking forward to welcoming and getting to know a new group of apprentices. We wish our graduates a good start in their working life and our newcomers an interesting traineeship! [nk1]haben wir eingefügt, da in anderen Notensystemen (z.B. mit Max. 20) 4.7 nicht ernsthaft als guter Schnitt angesehen würde

03.08.2016

Vue d'ensemble des News

Examens de fin d’apprentissage réussis – félicitations!

Au terme d’une préparation intense, 44 apprentis du groupe Debrunner Koenig ont passé avec succès leurs examens de fin d’apprentissage avec une excellente moyenne de 4,7. Nous nous réjouissons de ce résultat et félicitons les jeunes diplômés pour leur remarquable performance! Nous les remercions de leur enrichissante collaboration et leur adressons nos meilleurs vœux pour la suite de leur parcours professionnel.

Le travail avec les apprentis et leur promotion professionnelle sont une préoccupation majeure du Groupe Koenig Debrunner. Nous sommes par conséquent fiers de former dans toute la Suisse un grand nombre de spécialistes du commerce de détail, de logisticiens et de praticiens en mécanique – de Landquart à Frenkendorf, de Crissier à Saint-Gall et de Giubiasco à Kölliken.

Nous sommes à présent impatients d’accueillir les nouveaux apprentis et de faire leur connaissance. Nous leur souhaitons d’ores et déjà un bon départ dans la vie professionnelle ainsi qu’une formation intéressante!