09.02.2017

News Overview

Mario Eggerschwiler wins Debrunner Acifer Trophy

Debrunner Acifer Trophy
Heating engineer Mario Eggerschwiler and Armin Lutz, head of market communications and responsible for sponsorship activities at Debrunner Acifer.

This year’s Debrunner Acifer Trophy goes to the heating engineer Mario Eggerschwiler. With his outstanding performance, the young occupational champion was able to prevail over all the other Swiss masters at the Swiss Skills Competitions. As a reward for his high score, Mario Eggerschwiler received from Debrunner Acifer, Gold Sponsor of the SwissSkills Team, the keys to the Swiss Master Audi A1, which is his to drive for the year to come.

At the 2016 SwissSkills Competitions, Swiss apprentices demonstrated once again the talent and motivation it takes to achieve top performance. Mario Eggerschwiler, a heating engineer from Schenkon (LU), achieved the highest score among the Swiss professional masters registered for the competition. Joined by the other masters, he received his award on Swiss Skills Day in Bern from Federal Councillor Johann Schneider-Ammann, head of the Federal Department of Economic Affairs, Education and Research.

Mario Eggerschwiler earned this year’s Debrunner Acifer Trophy with an excellent score of 578.50 points. In recognition of his superb performance, Debrunner Acifer group management member Patrik Forster handed him the keys to the SwissSkills Master Audi A1 in a festive ceremony. The car is made available to each year’s Debrunner Acifer Trophy winner for unlimited use throughout the year. As Gold Sponsor of the SwissSkills team, Debrunner Acifer sees this as a way of motivating young talents in the Swiss trades to keep striving for excellence.

Mario’s employer, Grüter Hans AG, says that he already laid the groundwork for his great results with his high grades in his final apprenticeship exams, which allowed him to enter the SwissSkills Competition in the field of building services engineering. «The perfectionism and speed he brings to his work as a heating engineer are what enabled Mario to capture the title of Swiss Master,» according to Grüter Hans AG. Debrunner Acifer would like to warmly congratulate Mario Eggerschwiler on this outstanding accomplishment and to wish him every success for the future.

09.02.2017

Vue d'ensemble des News

Mario Eggerschwiler remporte le Debrunner Acifer Trophy

Debrunner Acifer Trophy
Le chauffagiste Mario Eggerschwiler et Armin Lutz, responsable communication de marché et sponsoring chez Debrunner Acifer.

Cette année, Debrunner Acifer Trophy a été remporté par le chauffagiste Mario Eggerschwiler. Ses performances et son engagement hors norme ont permis au jeune champion originaire de Schenkon de simposer face aux autres champions suisses des métiers. En récompense de ce remarquable résultat, Debrunner Acifer, Gold Sponsor de l’équipe SwissSkills, a remis à Mario Eggerschwiler les clés de lAudi A1 du champion suisse, et ce pour une année.

Les championnats suisses des métiers 2016 (SwissSkills Competitions) ont montré une fois de plus de quelles performances exceptionnelles les apprentis suisses talentueux et motivés sont capables. Parmi les champions suisses des métiers inscrits, c’est Mario Eggerschwiler, chauffagiste originaire de Schenkon (LU), qui a obtenu le plus grand nombre de points. En compagnie des autres champions suisses des métiers, il a été distingué par le Conseiller fédéral Johann Schneider-Ammann, chef du département fédéral de l’économie, de la formation et de la recherche lors du SwissSkills Day à Berne.

Avec 578,50 points, le chauffagiste Mario Eggerschwiler a réalisé un excellent résultat et remporté haut la main le Debrunner Acifer Trophy de cette année. En récompense de sa performance exceptionnelle, Patrik Forster, membre de la direction du groupe Debrunner Acifer, lui a formellement remis les clés de l’Audi A1 du champion suisse des SwissSkills. En tant que vainqueur du Debrunner Acifer Trophy, il pourra utiliser librement ce véhicule durant un an. Debrunner Acifer souhaite ainsi, en tant que Gold Sponsor de l’équipe suisse des métiers SwissSkills, encourager les jeunes professionnels suisses à donner le meilleur d’eux-mêmes.

Selon son employeur, la société Grüter Hans AG, c’est avec ses excellents résultats aux examens de fin d’apprentissage que Mario Eggerschwiler a jeté les bases de sa victoire. Cette performance lui a ouvert les portes des championnats suisses de la technique du bâtiment. « Son perfectionnisme et sa rapidité faisaient de Mario le vainqueur désigné des championnats suisses en tant que chauffagiste », déclare-t-on chez Grüter Hans AG. Debrunner Acifer félicite chaleureusement Mario Eggerschwiler pour cette performance et lui souhaite beaucoup de succès pour la suite.