10.07.2017

News Overview

WorldSkills 2017 - Debrunner Acifer is official supplier for the SwissSkills team

This October, 38 young Swiss skilled trade talents will travel to Abu Dhabi to demonstrate their great promise at the WorldSkills Competition. They will bring with them workwear and protective gear supplied by Debrunner Acifer. Last weekend, the members of the SwissSkills team received their individual gear.

Debrunner Acifer workwear SwissSkills Team

When the Swiss competitors travel to Abu Dhabi this autumn for the WorldSkills Competition, they can expect to encounter sweltering heat outdoors and ice-cold air conditioning inside the competition halls. From 15-18 October, 38 young Swiss trade professionals will test their skills against the international best of the best at the competitions hosted in the United Arab Emirates. For four days, they will vie with over 1,200 candidates from 77 countries and 51 professions for medals and glory.

Thorough preparation and high-quality equipment are essential for ensuring that the SwissSkills team can put in a top performance despite the heat and stress. That’s why the Swiss competitors rely on workwear and PPE (personal protective equipment) supplied by Debrunner Acifer, Gold Sponsor of the SwissSkills team. The team members were individually outfitted with their new work clothes and gear this past weekend.

As Gold Sponsor of the SwissSkills Team, the Debrunner Acifer Group is looking forward to supporting and fostering these young and motivated trade professionals. The company is proud to have the privilege of equipping the Swiss team with high-quality equipment and wishes the candidates every success in the WorldSkills Competition.

10.07.2017

Vue d'ensemble des News

WorldSkills 2017 - Debrunner Acifer, équipementier officiel de la SwissSkills Team

En octobre, 38 jeunes talents professionnels suisses se rendront à Abou Dhabi pour mettre leurs compétences à l’épreuve aux Mondiaux des métiers d’Abou Dhabi. Dans leurs bagages: les vêtements de travail et l’équipement de sécurité de Debrunner Acifer. Les membres de la SwissSkills Team ont reçu leur équipement individuel le weekend dernier.

Debrunner Acifer vêtements de travail SwissSkills Team

Cet automne, aux WorldSkills Competitions d’Abou Dhabi, l’équipe de Suisse des métiers sera confrontée aux températures froides des halles de compétitions, tandis qu’une chaleur écrasante règnera à l’extérieur. Du 15 au 18 octobre, aux Emirats Arabes Unis, 38 talents professionnels suisses se mesureront à l’élite mondiale. Pendant 4 jours, ils affronteront plus de 1200 candidat(e)s issus de 77 nations et de 51 professions dans l’espoir de se faire connaître et de rapporter des médailles.

Pour une SwissSkills Team en pleine forme malgré la chaleur et le stress, une bonne préparation et un équipement de haute qualité sont indispensables. Les jeunes talents professionnels suisses misent donc sur les vêtements de travail et articles EPI (équipement de protection individuel) du groupe Debrunner Acifer, Gold Sponsor de la SwissSkills team. La SwissSkills Team a touché ses nouveaux vêtements de travail et ses équipements individuels le weekend dernier.

Gold Sponsor de la SwissSkills Team, le groupe Debrunner Acifer se réjouit de pouvoir, par ce biais, soutenir et motiver de jeunes professionnels motivés. L’entreprise est fière de fournir à l’équipe de Suisse des métiers un équipement de haute qualité, et lui souhaite plein succès aux Mondiaux des métiers.