Group structure

Konzernstruktur
Konzernstruktur

The Debrunner Koenig Group is a service provider for construction, industry and commerce that is part of the larger Klöckner & Co Group. Klöckner & Co. is the largest producer-independent distributor of steel and metal products and one of the leading steel service center companies on the combined European and American market.

Debrunner Koenig Group

The Debrunner Koenig Group with its Swiss subsidiaries Debrunner Acifer, Metall Service Menziken and Bewetec and their over 1,500 employees is a leading multi-metal distributor. With its dedicated employees and choice selection of products and services, the long-established Swiss company serves customers in the fields of construction, industry and commerce.

About Klöckner & Co

Klöckner & Co is one of the world’s largest producer-independent steel and metal distributors and a leading steel service centre. The Group’s distribution and service network supplies some 140,000 customers from around 200 locations in 14 countries. In addition to construction firms and companies specialising in mechanical and plant engineering, Klöckner & Co also serves customers from the automotive and chemical industries and from the fields of shipbuilding, home appliances, consumer goods and energy. Klöckner & Co currently employs approximately 9,600 people. The Group had sales of around € 6.4 billion in fiscal year 2015.

Klöckner & Co SE shares are traded on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange on the regulated market with further post-listing obligations (Prime Standard). Klöckner & Co shares are listed in the SDAX® index of Deutsche Börse.

ISIN: DE000KC01000; WKN: KC0100;Common Code: 025808576.

Structure du groupe

Konzernstruktur

Debrunner Koenig Holding, prestataire de services pour la construction et l'industrie, est une entreprise du groupe Klöckner & Co. Klöckner & Co est, sur le marché globalisé européen et américain, le plus grand distributeur d'acier et métaux indépendant des fabricants, ainsi qu'une entreprise de services leader dans le domaine de l'acier. Plus d'infos

Debrunner Koenig Holding AG

Debrunner Koenig Holding AG, en tant que société mère de Debrunner Acifer, Metall Service Menziken e Bewetec, emploie plus de 1500 collaborateurs en Suisse et se profile en leader dans des domaines comme la distribution des métaux, les armatures et la technique de construction, les produits techniques et la technique de raccordement. Cette entreprise suisse riche en traditions, forte d'un personnel motivé, offre des produits et prestations de service de grande qualité à une clientèle issue des domaines de la construction, de l'industrie et de l'artisanat.

A propos de Klöckner & Co

Klöckner & Co est l'un des plus grands distributeurs mondiaux d'acier et de métaux indépendant des producteurs, ainsi qu'une entreprise leader de Centres de services pour l'acier. Forte d'un réseau de distribution de plus de 200 sites dans 14 pays, cette multinationale dessert près de 140'000 clients. Outre les secteurs industriels de la construction, des machines et des équipements, Klöckner & Co approvisionne aussi les industries de l'automobile, de la chimie, de la construction navale, des appareils ménagers, des biens de consommation et de l'énergie. Klöckner & Co occupe actuellement quelque 9'600 salariés. La multinationale a réalisé durant l'exercice 2015 un chiffre d'affaires de près de 6.4 Mrds €.

Les actions de Klöckner & Co SE sont admises au négoce sur le marché réglementé de la bourse de Francfort avec obligations d'admission supplémentaires (Prime Standard). L'action Klöckner & Co est listé à l'index SDAX® de la Deutsche Börse AG.

ISIN: DE000KC01000; WKN: KC0100; Common Code: 025808576