Central Functions

In the Central Functions department, the Debrunner Koenig Group consolidates its administrative processes and functions that act as business partners to the operating companies. The motivated specialists in Central Functions ensure a high degree of efficiency and quality in our central services. Group-wide bundling of central tasks ensures high process reliability and the efficient exploitation of synergies.

Human Resources and Training

The central function Human Resources and Training (ZFPA) coordinates all topics related to HR processes and systems and supports the local management teams and the human resources and vocational training staff in carrying out the diverse operational personnel transactions. The Debrunner Koenig Group offers attractive employment conditions and supports and encourages employees in their professional development. As a socially responsible employer, the company is also involved in basic vocational training and employs some 150 trainees throughout Switzerland in the areas of commercial administration, logistics and retail sales.

ZFPA

Matthias Züllig

Head of Human Resources and Training

ZFPA
Tel. +41 71 227 29 00

Market Communication and Sponsoring

The central function Market Communication (ZFKO) is responsible for maintaining a uniform CI (corporate identity) and CD (corporate design) for the Debrunner Koenig Group and employs an expert team of dedicated specialists. In addition, ZFKO coordinates the creation of sales promotion aids and organises national trade fair appearances as well as being responsible for a future-ready, sustainable Web presence. Through a high degree of automation in the standard communication vehicles, such as catalogues and the E-shop, and the creative and consistent use of modern tools, the area of Market Communications comes very close to achieving the vision of cross-media communication. In the area of Sponsoring, ZFKO plays the role of central coordination point and source of ideas for the activities of the Debrunner Koenig Group.

ZFKO

Armin Lutz

Head of Market Communication

ZFKO
Tel. +41 71 274 87 25

Customer Relations

The central function Customer Relations (ZFCR) includes the areas of management systems (bws®), key account management and sales management. A competent team coordinates the support of key accounts with nationwide business or coverage. The area of sales management includes the optimal use of sales tools and training. Advanced tools such as the Customer Relationship Management System (CRM) are implemented. Innovative storage management systems (bws®) help to reduce customer costs through efficient warehouse and procurement processes and yet are easy and fast to use. ZFCR is also responsible for the development and implementation of our user-friendly, customer-oriented E-shops.

ZFCR

Markus Poletti

Head of Customer Relations

ZFCR
Tel. +41 71 274 87 30

Logistics, Quality and Work Safety

The central function Logistics, Quality and Work Safety (ZFLO) includes the areas of logistics, process management, quality and work safety. It supports the companies in implementing their investment projects and optimising warehouse and transport processes. The experienced staff develop investment projects together with the regional companies and assist with optimisation projects. In cooperation with the companies, the applicable occupational safety standards and quality requirements are continually reviewed and adjusted as needed. The certified quality management system of the Debrunner Koenig Group is sustainably designed and continuously improved by ZFLO as well as being regularly inspected in cooperation with external authorities.

ZFLO

Stefan Frick

Head of Logistics, Quality and Work Safety

ZFLO
Tel. +41 71 227 29 64

Finance

Accounting, Controlling and Risk Management ZFFC supports the regional financial directors in these areas and prepares the consolidated financial statements.

ZFFC

IT

The Central IT Department (ZFIT) aims to provide adequate, high-quality IT services to support business processes. The ZFIT designs the overall architecture of these services and ensures the security of the deployed systems and data at all times.

The ZFIT is organized to consistently align its services along the needs of its customers (users) by coordinating both internal and external partners.

The Technical Communication team (Service Delivery) plans the overall architecture of IT workstations, server and communication infrastructures, and standard applications and programs. They make sure that the applications are mutually complementary and seamlessly integrated (convergence and integration). The Service Desk team helps customers to use the IT services efficiently and securely. The ERP Competence Center team attends to the operation and ongoing development of the SAP business management software that is deployed to carry out the company’s core business.

The ZFIT works together closely with the IT managers at the companies, which represent the customers to act as the “extended arm” for the provision of services, thus enabling fast and competent on-site support.

ZFIT

Thomas Büchi

Head of IT

ZFIT
Mobile +41 79 414 93 33

Fonctions centrales

Les fonctions centrales regroupent les fonctions administratives du groupe Debrunner Koenig, et agissent comme des partenaires commerciaux des sociétés. Les spécialistes motivés des fonctions centrales assurent des prestations centrales d'une grande efficacité et d'une qualité élevée. Le regroupement des tâches centrales pour l'ensemble du groupe permet d'atteindre une sécurité élevée des processus et de réaliser des synergies.

Personnel et formation

La fonction centrale "Personnel et formation" (ZFPA) coordonne tout ce qui a trait aux processus et systèmes RH. Elle soutient en outre la direction des sociétés régionales et les responsables RH & formation dans le traitement des diverses tâches opérationnelles RH. Le groupe Debrunner Koenig offre des conditions de travail attractives et encourage le développement professionnel de ses collaborateurs. Employeur conscient de ses responsabilités sociales, l'entreprise s'engage aussi dans la formation professionnelle de base, formant environ 150 apprenti(e)s dans toute la Suisse dans les domaines commerce, logistique et commerce de détail.

ZFPA

Matthias Züllig

Responsable Personnel et Formation

ZFPA
Tél. +41 71 227 29 00

Communication de marché

Responsable de la Corporate Identity (identité d'entreprise) et du Corporate Design (apparence visuelle de l'entreprise) du groupe Debrunner Koenig, le département central Communication de marché (ZFKO) est composé de spécialistes motivés. Le ZFKO coordonne, en outre, les moyens de promotion de vente et la participation aux foires nationales. Il gère également notre présence sur le web de manière durable et novatrice. Avec un haut degré d'automatisation des moyens de communication standards (catalogues, magasin en ligne, etc.) et un recours créatif et conséquent aux outils modernes, le ZFKO assure la communication crossmédia sur le marché.

Le ZFKO soumet des propositions de sponsoring aux succursales et coordonne de manière centralisée les activités sponsoring du groupe Debrunner Koenig.

ZFKO

Armin Lutz

Responsable Communication de marché

ZFKO
Tél. +41 71 274 87 25

Customer relations

La fonction centrale Customer relations (ZFCR) couvre les domaines Gestion des approvisionnements (bws), Gestion des comptes principaux et Gestion de la distribution. Une équipe compétente coordonne la gestion des comptes principaux, qui concernent les clients d'envergure nationale. Le domaine Gestion de la distribution optimise l'utilisation des outils de vente et organise les formations à ce sujet. Dans ce cadre, il utilise des instruments modernes tels que le système CRM (Customer relationship management). Les systèmes novateurs de gestion des approvisionnements (bws) contribuent à réduire les coûts des processus clients relatifs aux entrepôts et à l'approvisionnement. Ils sont simples et rapides à utiliser. La ZFCR est également responsable du développement et de la mise en œuvre des boutiques en ligne, conviviales et orientées client.

ZFCR

Markus Poletti

Responsable Customer relations

ZFCR
Tél. +41 71 274 87 30

Logistique, qualité et sécurité au travail

La fonction centrale Logistique, qualité et sécurité au travail (ZFLO) regroupe les domaines Logistique, Gestion des processus, Qualité et Sécurité au travail. Elle assiste les sociétés dans la réalisation de leurs projets d'investissement et l'optimisation des processus d'entrepôt et de transport. Les collaborateurs expérimentés élaborent les projets d'investissement avec les représentants et accompagnent les projets d'optimisation. En collaboration avec les sociétés, les normes et exigences de sécurité sont continuellement vérifiées et adaptées. Le système certifié de management de la qualité du groupe Debrunner Koenig est conçu pour durer, continuellement amélioré par la fonction centrale ZFLO et surveillé en collaboration avec des spécialistes externes.

ZFLO

Stefan Frick

Responsable Logistique, Qualité et Sécurité au travail

ZFLO
Tél. +41 71 227 29 64

Finances

La fonction centrale Finances (ZFFC) couvre les domaines Comptabilité financière, Controlling et Gestion des risques. Elle assiste les directeurs financiers régionaux et établit l'état financier du groupe.

ZFFC

Informatique

La fonction centrale Informatique (ZFIT) se fixe pour mission la fourniture de services informatiques adaptés et de haute qualité destinés à soutenir le Business (processus commerciaux). La ZFIT crée l’architecture globale de ces services et assure en tout temps la sécurité des systèmes utilisés.

L’organisation de la ZFIT est fortement orientée vers les besoins de ses clients (utilisateurs) et coordonne les partenaires internes et externes.

Le team Communication Technique (Service Delivery) planifie l’architecture globale des postes de travail IT, de l’infrastructure des serveurs et de la communication, ainsi que des applications et programmes standards. Il garantit la bonne compatibilité et complémentarité (convergence et intégration) des applications. Le team Service Desk soutient les utilisateurs dans l’exploitation efficace et sûre des services IT. Le team ERP Competence Center, quant à lui, assure le bon fonctionnement et le développement continu du progiciel de gestion intégrée SAP dont dépend le fonctionnement des activités commerciales de base.

La ZFIT collabore étroitement avec les responsables IT des sociétés, qui représentent ces dernières et jouent le rôle d’interface, permettant d’apporter les prestations de services requises aux utilisateurs qui en ont besoin, sur place, de manière rapide et compétente.

ZFIT

Thomas Büchi

Responsable IT

ZFIT
Mobile +41 79 414 93 33